Email GSC Sales:
GSC Truck
Contact Information

GSC Enterprises, Inc.
Corporate Offices

130 Hillcrest Drive (75482)
P. O. Box 638 (75483-0638)
Sulphur Springs, Texas
(903) 885-7621

Michael K. McKenzie,
Chairman of the Board
Michael J. Bain,
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kerry Law, Vice President-Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Ryan McKenzie, Vice President-Operations and Chief Operating Officer
Janet Price, Vice President-Risk Management & Employee Services
Steve Rutherford, Corporate Counsel
John Prickette, Vice President-Sales & Marketing
Robert Cody, Corporate Controller

Retail Distribution

Grocery Supply Company
130 Hillcrest (75482)
P. O. Box 638 (75483-0638)
Sulphur Springs, Texas
(903) 885-7621
FAX (903) 439-3249

Financial Services

Fidelity Express
1301 Main Street (75482)
P. O. Box 768 (75483-0768)
Sulphur Springs, Texas
(903) 885-1283
FAX (903) 885-6240


Human Resources
Theresa Toland, Director-Human Resources
Sue Mitchell, Human Resource Manager

Retail Division

Accounts Receivable
Armando Ruiz, Accounts Receivable Supervisor

John Bradberry, Administrative Assistant

Judy Deaton, Assistant Credit Manager

Customer Care
Nancy Bolton, Customer Care Manager

Jerry Jackson, Division Controller
Veronica Dial, Accounts Payable Supervisor
Donna Nicholson, Senior Accountant

Information Technology – Operations
Weldon Faulks, Application Support Specialist
Cheryl Goggans, Operations Supervisor
Kevin Harrington, Network Administrator

Information Technology – Programming
Chad Bolton, Director of Retail Information Technology
John Curtis, Programmer
Jason Glenn, Programmer
Christie Peterson, Programmer
Alva Royall, Programmer

Pete Bowles, Southern Regional Sales Manger
Brenda Bramlett, Key Account Sales Manager
Joseph Shelton, Service Merchandise Manager
Larry Lane, Northern Regional Sales Manager
Fred Miller, Foodservice Manager
Leonard Sosa, Foodservice Sales Specialist

Mark Pope, Warehouse Manager

Kenneth Batterton, Director-Merchandising/Purchasing
Tracey Ballard, Promotions Manager
Tony Chitwood, Category Manager
Lisa Lane, Category Manager
Lisa McCaig, Category Manager
Mary Morgan, Category Manager
Vicki Redar, Category Manager
Teresa Reynolds, Sr. Category Manager
Jeff Speicher, Category Manager

Don Owen, Transportation Manager
Glen Wilhite, Assistant Transportation Manager

Fidelity Express

Armando Ruiz, Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Scarlett Gibbins, Sales Support Manager
Dolly Gilliam, Operations Manager
Tracey Fatland, Customer Care Manager
Terry Harbin, Credit/Risk Manager
Kathy Beavers, Biller Relations Manager

Mickey McKenzie
Michael K. McKenzie
Chairman of the Board